Monday, December 5, 2022
HomeBig DataThe best way to watch UFC 277 Peña vs Nunes on iPhone,...

The best way to watch UFC 277 Peña vs Nunes on iPhone, Apple TV, internet


UFC Peña vs Nunes is about for Saturday, July 30 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT on the American Airways Heart in Dallas. Learn on for learn how to watch UFC 277 on iPhone, Apple TV, internet, and extra.

Beneath we’ll take a look at learn how to watch UFC 277 that includes the ladies’s bantamweight title bout Peña vs Nunes with ESPN+ in addition to what you’ll be able to watch with the UFC app and the Battle Cross subscription. UFC fundamental card fights are unique to PPV by way of ESPN within the US and also you’ll want an ESPN+ subscription. 

For brand spanking new prospects, there’s a deal to get each a yr of ESPN+ and entry to UFC 277 at a 32% low cost ($99.98, reg. $145). For those who’re already an ESPN+ subscriber, the struggle prices $74.99.

Different UFC 277 fights embody Moreno vs Kara-France, Lewis vs Pavlovich, Pantoja vs Perez, and extra. Early prelims kick off at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT with the principle occasion set for 10 pm ET / 9 pm CT / 7 pm PT. 

The best way to watch UFC 277 Peña vs Nunes on iPhone, Apple TV, internet

Watch on ESPN+

For those who’re not an ESPN+ buyer but:

  1. Get entry to UFC 277 and a yr of ESPN+ at a 32% low cost (you’ll create an ESPN+ account as a part of the method)
  2. To look at UFC 277, head to the ESPN app in your Apple (or different) machine or log in on the net
  3. Select the ESPN+ tab (or sort in UFC within the ESPN app search bar)
  4. Search for UFC 277

Alternatively, you should buy UFC 277 on a Mac or PC right here and watch on any supported machine, together with the net.

For those who’re already an ESPN+ subscriber:

  1. Purchase entry to the struggle for $74.99
  2. To look at, open the ESPN app in your Apple (or different) machine or log in on the net
  3. Head to the ESPN+ tab
  4. Search for UFC 277

Watch on the UFC app

If you need some entry to UFC and additional content material, you’ll be able to join UFC Battle Cross which works from $9.99/month. Nonetheless, Battle Cross solely affords entry to the early prelims, whereas Peña vs Nunes requires a PPV buy with ESPN+.

The UFC app is accessible for Apple TV, iPhone, and iPad. Consider there’s now not assist for the third-gen Apple TV.

watch UFC 277 Peña vs Nunes

Photos through UFC.com

FTC: We use earnings incomes auto affiliate hyperlinks. Extra.


Take a look at 9to5Mac on YouTube for extra Apple information:

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments